1. The Place Of Refreshing
2. Drinking Up
3. I’m Living Full
4. A Move Of The Spirit
5. The Healer
6. I Believe In The Power Of God
7. The Seasons Of God
8. He’ll Demonstrate
9. Glad Medley: (Glad As I Can Be, Happy And Glad)
10. You’re My Answer

Category: Tag:


The Songs for a Move of God series is a collection of original music received while attending services featuring a powerful flow of the Spirit. The songs carry a strong anointing and will impart revelation and faith into the believer. Performance soundtracks also available.