Trust and Obey


1. I Surrender All
2. I Will Call Upon the Lord
3. Sweetest Name Medley
4. Praise the Name of Jesus
5. Bread Upon the Water
6. Standing On the Promises
7. Give Thanks
8. Blessed Be the Rock
9. Love Lifted Me
10. Trust and Obey

Category: Tag:


“Trust & Obey” was my debut album. I produced this recording while on staff at Kenneth Hagin Ministries in Tulsa, OK, using their state of the art recording facility (as well as many of Nashville’s best studios and players). The songs are familiar, pop-jazz arrangements that are played from the heart. Many different musical styles are represented, from the high-energy shuffle of Blessed Be The Rock to the peaceful, light groove of Give Thanks.